"There's something somewhere..." — jimbobaleena

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar jimbobaleena on Monday 31 December 2012 at 10:50 am in Mylvaganam Family.

"I wonder if Eldorado will be in 3D?" - Me
"Cartoon in 3D??" - Ben
— jimbobaleena

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar jimbobaleena on Thursday 26 July 2012 at 12:31 pm in Palmy Peeps.

"Zumbies - zombies doing zumba" — jimbobaleena

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar jimbobaleena on Saturday 09 June 2012 at 09:20 pm in Palmy Peeps.

"Aaah it's going down my onesie!" — jimbobaleena

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar jimbobaleena on Sunday 03 June 2012 at 10:53 pm in Movie night at Jo & Mani's.

Jo talking to Nyasha - "You're gonna have a black eye soon."
Me - "It's not gonna show up on him."
— jimbobaleena

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar jimbobaleena on Saturday 05 May 2012 at 01:03 am in Palmy Peeps.

"That's how he greets you, he hugs you from behind." — jimbobaleena

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar jimbobaleena on Saturday 28 April 2012 at 07:54 pm in Palmy Peeps.

Dad - "Do you eat peanuts?"
Michael - "Not leisurely."
— jimbobaleena

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar jimbobaleena on Friday 27 April 2012 at 05:22 pm in Mylvaganam Family.

Nyasha "I have a beautiful mind."
Michael "Yea just no-one's seen it yet"
— jimbobaleena

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar jimbobaleena on Saturday 21 April 2012 at 09:19 pm in Palmy Peeps.

"Yeah basically they have like all these historical things at the museum." — jimbobaleena

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar Mel on Monday 22 February 2010 at 09:20 am in Mylvaganam Family.

Antz making mating calls, dogs start barking, "Look, someone's answering!" — jimbobaleena

5 comments. Quoted by avatar jimbobaleena on Sunday 21 February 2010 at 09:17 pm in The Legends of Magoh.