"I love dead animals" — Naomi Villegas

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar tommo39 on Friday 26 March 2010 at 11:09 pm.

"Val head home want sleep go bus miss stop stranded busbus yay adventure wheeee!" — vanTalerie

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar tommo39 on Saturday 13 March 2010 at 12:41 am.

"Writing isn't a big thing. It's a million little things." — Karpathos

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar Karpathos on Friday 05 March 2010 at 09:05 am.

"(in reference to Wellington Anniversary Day) is it a holiday on monday in wellington too?" — shoeshine

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar tommo39 on Friday 22 January 2010 at 12:00 am.

"See, that's what I've missed! My face has suffered no abuse recently!" — tommo39

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar vanTalerie on Wednesday 13 January 2010 at 11:01 pm.

"Chris: well some of these status' are just so ambiguous. Are we all just trying to sound mysterious or what?...
Josh: Girls love nothing more than to sound mysterious... why do you think they were all posting the colours of their underwear without explaining to anyone?"
— tommo39

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar Chris on Tuesday 12 January 2010 at 11:23 am.

"Your head has too much in it." — shoeshine

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar Mel on Thursday 07 January 2010 at 05:38 pm.

"Hay, no eating the ammunition!" — Chris

3 comments. Quoted by avatar tommo39 on Monday 21 December 2009 at 11:28 pm.

"We should all get girlfriends next year
I'm now tempted to quote that
but then that would kinda give the game away to all the girls who read it"
— tommo39

4 comments. Quoted by avatar tommo39 on Monday 16 November 2009 at 11:38 pm.

"What does it mean? I can't read Asian!" — tommo39

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar tommo39 on Saturday 31 October 2009 at 02:59 pm.