"Mark: Are the young adults coming for lunch or dinner? Janet : lunch Mark : oh, is it after the evening service then? " — Mark

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar Timit on Sunday 02 December 2012 at 01:15 pm.

"Keep calm and carry on.
Why?"
— janet

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar qwandor on Thursday 19 April 2012 at 09:32 pm.

"I'll have to use the other cutters for your neck." — janet

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar Timit on Sunday 12 February 2012 at 02:20 pm.

"Someone's been killed, that's good" — walbrann

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar Timit on Saturday 13 August 2011 at 08:34 pm.

"I'm the most beautiful woman in the room" — Mark

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar Timit on Tuesday 17 May 2011 at 08:42 pm.

"I'm a beautiful butterfly" — Mark

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar Timit on Monday 02 May 2011 at 08:39 pm.

"...Getting rid of my eyes first..." — Timit

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar Timit on Monday 14 March 2011 at 05:53 pm.

"I'm her granddaughter ... no wait ..." — Mark

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar Timit on Saturday 05 March 2011 at 02:08 pm.

"Your beard makes you hot" — Mark

No comments (yet). Quoted by avatar Timit on Tuesday 14 September 2010 at 04:19 pm.

"I put the heads in there ... they were crawling around" — janet

1 comment. Quoted by avatar Timit on Saturday 04 September 2010 at 04:48 pm.